Your 2016/2017 ALLA (WA) Committee

I am pleased to welcome the following 2016/2017 committee members:

  • Alice Hewitt, (Vice President, Immediate Past President)
  • Justin Booker, (Treasurer)
  • Anne Young, (Secretary)
  • Gilien Bevan, 
  • Luise Crisafulli, 
  • Linda Simonis, 
  • Stephen Griffiths, and 
  • Catherine Kafentzis.

We are delighted to welcome 2 new members this year – Stephen and Catherine. With their wealth of knowledge and specific industry expertise they are valuable additions to the committee.

The 2016/2017 committee’s first meeting will be held on 17 August 2016, where we will be discussing news, procedures, events etc for the year.  We will be posting via the Blog and social media, – so please watch this space for more.

If you have any questions or feedback, please don’t hesitate to contact me at 

Natalie McDonald
ALLA(WA) President 2016/2017


Post a Comment