ALLA(WA) Christmas Function

On December the 3rd, members and guests of ALLA(WA) joined in a festive fĂȘte at The Butterworth in the Perth CBD to close out 2014.

While good food, drinks, and conversation were enjoyed by all, four members can away especially
lucky, winning gift vouchers for David Jones.

Congratulations to the lucky four:
  • Megan Fitzgibbons, University of Western Australia
  • Stephen Griffiths, Department of the Attorney General
  • Jennifer Moore, Edith Cowan University
  • Luise Crisafulli, Francis Burt Chambers

ALLA (WA) extends our gratitude and thanks to LexisNexis for their generous ongoing sponsorship of ALLA(WA) and our Christmas event. Thanks also to the hard work of our committee members in organising such an enjoyable event.


Post a Comment